One Lovely Blog!

I have been honored with One Lovely Blog Award by my friend, Sheikh. Amna Rafiq at The Voice of a Teenager.  Thank you so much, my friend!  I love that I have the chance to connect with people from all over the world through my blogging.

The rules of this award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated me.

2. Share 7 things about myself that you still may not know.

3. Nominate 15 bloggers that I admire.

4. Notify the nominees .

5. Put the logo of the award on my blog site.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Seven things you may not know about me:

1.  When I was a kid I wanted to be a baker.
2.  I am married to a one-legged man.
3.  If I weren’t looking for a job, I would spend most of my days reading.
4.  I have three degrees.
5.  Right now, I am working on writing some short stories, but not very hard.
6.  Unless I absolutely have to run in the morning, I will run at night.
7.  When my kids don’t have school and I am not working, I rarely go to bed before 2 AM.

Fifteen bloggers I admire:

1.  Foodimentary Daily Food Blog

2.  Hoof Beats and Foot Prints

3. Adrian’s Photography

4. Venom’s Blog

5.  Pretty Baking

6.  Another Thousand Words

7.  Maggie Moose Tracks

8.  in case i’m gone

9.  Serenity Spell

10. JC Gator & his trio of blogs

11. sweets and brains

12.  The Rayograph

13.  Maggie’s One Butt Kitchen

14.  My Florida Meadow

15.  Mellie Lang

 

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog!

  1. I swear I gasped when I saw my name here! ^_^ ❤
    I will make a post about this right now ^_^ but I don't think I have 15 people whose blogs I admire, Imma have to look through the list!
    Thanks again ^_^

  2. CONGRATS, and thanks so very much for the nomination! I can’t wait to investigate your other noms… 🙂 I love reading about the bits and pieces about others — so fascinating!

  3. Pingback: Hoof Beats and Foot Prints

Leave a Reply

