Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moments

*****

Isn’t fireworks on the 4th a no-brainer for this challenge during the week of Independence Day?  These four shots were all of the same fountain, and are in order from top left down, with the one on the right shot last.  This was my first ever try at capturing them, and I’m fairly pleased with it.  I think a longer exposure and something or someone else in the frame would make the photos better, though.

MJ was my fire starter.  I think the ghostliness of this long exposure, along with her willingness to allow me to photograph her also fit the challenge pretty well.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moments

Leave a Reply

